Staff Directory

To reach a staff member via telephone, dial the school number (541-922-5551), and enter the indicated extension when prompted).

To send an e-mail, click on the links listed below.

Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ryan Keefauver Principal x2311 ryan.keefauver@morrow.k12.or.us
Rose Palmer Vice Principal x2312 rose.palmer@morrow.k12.or.us
Steve Sheller Athletic Director x2343 steven.sheller@morrow.k12.or.us
Misty Hofbauer Head Secretary x2310 misty.hofbauer@morrow.k12.or.us
Mike Royer Counselor x2335 mike.royer@morrow.k12.or.us
Linda Pedro Registrar/Athletic Secretary x2314 linda.pedro@morrow.k12.or.us
Val Hopkins Attendance Secretary x2313 val.hopkins@morrow.k12.or.us

 

Teachers

     
Bailey, Devin Science x2326 devin.bailey@morrow.k12.or.us
Byers, Aaron Language Arts x2336 aaron.byers@morrow.k12.or.us
Cobb, Joe Science/Robotics x2322 joe.cobb@morrow.k12.or.us
Dunten, Jason Conditioning/Health x2338 jason.dunten@morrow.k12.or.us
Eakin, Sarah Social Studies x2329 sarah.eakin@morrow.k12.or.us
Gadsden, Leah Art x2339 leah.gadsden@morrow.k12.or.us
Gaston, Timur Special Ed x2328 timur.gaston@morrow.k12.or.us
Greer, Lenn Ag Science x2348 lenn.greer@morrow.k12.or.us
Johnson, Andrew History x2321 andrew.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Johnson, CJ Math x2334 clarissa.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Meyers, Erin Hostory/Gov x2340 erin.meyers@morrow.k12.or.us
Miller, Sarah Language Arts x2325 sarah.miller@morrow.k12.or.us
Morgan, Shannon Life Skills x2341 shannon.morgan@morrow.k12.or.us
Prindle, Ron ELL x2337 ron.prindle@morrow.k12.or.us
Rogers, Jay Math x2332 jay.rogers@morrow.k12.or.us
Julia Rogers Spanish x2323 julia.rogers@morrow.k12.or.us
Saunders, Jody Conditioning/Health x2317 jody.saunders@morrow.k12.or.us
Searles, Jeff Band, Choir, Web Design x2319 jeff.searles@morrow.k12.or.us
Sheller, Steve Science x2344 steve.sheller@morrow.k12.or.us
Williams, Jill Math x2327 jill.williams@morrow.k12.or.us
Zacharias, Tim Language Arts x2342 tim.zacharias@morrow.k12.or.us

Support Staff

     
Chairez, Andrea Ed Assistant x2328 andrea.chairez@morrow.k12.or.us
Hendrickson, Sharan Ed Assistant x2331 sharan.hendrickson@morrow.k12.or.us
Kroske, Nikki Ed Assistant x2331 nichole.kroske@morrow.k12.or.us
Locey, Tiffany Ed Assistant x2338 tiffany.locey@morrow.k12.or.us
Luna, Michelle Ed Assistant x2337 michelle.luna@morrow.k12.or.us
Lunders, Karen Librarian x2320 karen.lunders@morrow.k12.or.us
Matlack, Jennifer Educational Assistant x2331 jennifer.matlack@morrow.k12.or.us
Salisbury, Shelly Ed Assistant x2345 shelly.salisbury@morrow.k12.or.us
Snodgrass, Cheri Educational Assistant x2331 cheri.snodgrass@morrow.k12.or.us
Solis, Eric Ed Assistant x2331 eric.solis@morrow.k12.or.us
Thompson, Ken Educational Assistant x2331 ken.thompson@morrow.k12.or.us

Kitchen Staff

     
Osborne, Michelle Head Cook x2315 michelle.osborne@morrow.k12.or.us
Roberts, Cindy Assistant Cook x2315 cindy.roberts@morrow.k12.or.us

Custodial

     
Benjamin, Robin Custodian x2316 robin.benjamin@morrow.k12.or.us
Bowman, Lloyd Head Custodian x2316 lloyd.bowman@morrow.k12.or.us
Klinger, Gary Custodian x2316 gary.klinger@morrow.k12.or.us
Schultz, Chad Facility Coordinator x2316 chad.schultz@morrow.k12.or.us