Staff Directory

To reach a staff member via telephone, dial the school number (541-922-5551), and enter the indicated extension when prompted).

To send an e-mail, click on the links listed below.

Name Position Extension Email
Ryan Keefauver Principal x2311 ryan.keefauver@morrow.k12.or.us
Rose Palmer Vice Principal x2312 rose.palmer@morrow.k12.or.us
Steve Sheller Athletic Director x2343 steven.sheller@morrow.k12.or.us
Misty Hofbauer Head Secretary x2310 misty.hofbauer@morrow.k12.or.us
       
Teachers      
Jill Williams Jr. High Math x2327 jill.williams@morrow.k12.or.us
Shannon Morgan Life Skills / ERC x2341 shannon.morgan@morrow.k12.or.us
Aaron Byers Language Arts x2336 aaron.byers@morrow.k12.or.us
Sarah Eakin Social Studies x2329 sarah.eakin@morrow.k12.or.us
Andrew Johnson  JH History x2321 andrew.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Leah Gadsden Art x2339 leah.gadsden@morrow.k12.or.us
Jason Dunten Conditioning; Health x2338 jason.dunten@morrow.k12.or.us
Tim Zacharias Language Arts x2342 tim.zacharias@morrow.k12.or.us
Erin Meyers US History/Gov't Econ x2340 erin.meyers@morrow.k12.or.us
Devin Bailey Chemistry, Physics, Forensics, Honors Biology x2326 devin.bailey@morrow.k12.or.us
Lenn Greer Ag Science x2348 lenn.greer@morrow.k12.or.us
Jay Rogers Math x2332 jay.rogers@morrow.k12.or.us
Steve Sheller Science x2344 steven.sheller@morrow.k12.or.us
       
CJ Johnson Math x2334 clarissa.johnson@morrow.k12.or.us
Julia Rogers Spanish x2323 julia.rogers@morrow.k12.or.us
Sarah Miller Language Arts x2325 sarah.miller@morrow.k12.or.us
Ron Prindle ELL x2322 ron.prindle@morrow.k12.or.us
Jeff Searles Band, Choir, Web Design x2319 jeff.searles@morrow.k12.or.us
Mike Royer Counselor x2343 Mike.Royer@morrow.k12.or.us
       
Support Staff      
Byron Mitchell Assistant Custodian x2316 byron.mitchell@morrow.k12.or.us
Lloyd Bowman Head Custodian x2316 lloyd.bowman@morrow.k12.or.us
Amy Butkus Educational Assistant x2318 amy.butkus@morrow.k12.or.us
Cindy Roberts Assistant Cook x2315 cindy.roberts@morrow.k12.or.us
Michelle Osborne Head Cook x2315 michelle.osborne@morrow.k12.or.us
Virgil Hausinger Assistant Custodian x2316 virgil.hausinger@morrow.k12.or.us
Sharan Hendrickson Educational Assistant x2331 sharan.hendrickson@morrow.k12.or.us
Mitch Thompson Educational Assistant x2331 mitch.thompson@morrow.k12.or.us
Michelle Luna Educational Assistant x2331 michelle.luna@morrow.k12.or.us
Karen Lunders Librarian x2320 karen.lunders@morrow.k12.or.us
Jennifer Matlack Educational Assistant x2331 jennifer.matlack@morrow.k12.or.us

Val Hopkins

 

Attendance Secretary x2313 val.hopkins@morrow.k12.or.us
Chad Schultz Facility Coordinator x2316 chadschultz@morrow.k12.or.us
Shelly Salisbury Educational Assistant x2331 shelly.salisbury@morrow.k12.or.us
Cheri Snodgrass Educational Assistant x2331 cheri.snodgrass@morrow.k12.or.us
Ken Thompson Educational Assistant x2331 ken.thompson@morrow.k12.or.us
Linda Pedro Registrar x2314 linda.pedro@morrow.k12.or.us